Contact Us

Our Location

Address:
Medical Support Products
3125 Nolt Road
Lancaster PA 17601
Telephone:
1-800-226-3783

Fax:
1-717-898-8166

Company Contacts

Title Name & Contact Info Territory
President: Nelson Shertzer
nelson@mspinc.com
 
Vice President Sales: Mike Portzline
mike@mspinc.com
717-439-0145

Central PA, Corporate Accounts
Sales Representative: Tammy Waples
tammy@mspinc.com
215-200-2007
Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey
Sales Representative: Jason Rohrer
jason@mspinc.com
410-340-9775
Western PA, Maryland and Washington D.C.
Rental/Service:
Rental Manager: Garry Calhoun
garry@mspinc.com
 
Service Department: General Mailbox
service@mspinc.com
 
Service Manager: Rich Howells
rich@mspinc.com
 
Service Coordinator, MSP South:

Jim Mappus
jim@mspinc.com

 
Service Tech: Darrell Brubaker
darrell@mspinc.com
 
Service Tech: Rod Kieffer
rod@mspinc.com
 
Service Tech: Brad Funk
brad@mspinc.com
 
Service Tech: Cameron Nyquist
cameron@mspinc.com
 
Customer Service:
Office Manager: Cheryl Brubaker
cheryl@mspinc.com
 
Controller: Dawn Brown
dawnbrown@mspinc.com
 
Purchasing/Service: Dawn Kauffman
dawn@mspinc.com
 
Sales/Billing: Amy Leaman
amy@mspinc.com
 
HR/Accounting Administrator: Kim Brubaker
kim@mspinc.com
 
Shipping & Receiving Coordinator: Chris Johnson
chris@mspinc.com
 
Ecommerce Strategy Manager and IT Manager: Josiah Garber
josiah@mspinc.com
 
Email for placing orders: Orders
orders@mspinc.com
 

 

 

 

Contact Form

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

visa master discover american paypal bitcoin
Medical Support Products © 2017