Contact Us

Our Location

Address:
Medical Support Products
3125 Nolt Road
Lancaster PA 17601
Telephone:
1-800-226-3783

Fax:
1-717-898-8166

Company Contacts

Title Name & Contact Info Territory
President: Nelson Shertzer
nelson@mspinc.com
 
General Manager: Mike Portzline
mepmsp@comcast.net or
mike@mspinc.com
717-439-0145
Maryland, Washington DC
 Sales Representative:
Sandy Dunkle
sandy@mspinc.com
717-728-6086
Central, Northeastern & Western Pennsylvania.
 Sales Representative:
Tammy Waples
tammy@mspinc.com
215-200-2007
South Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey
MSP South Territory Manager:
Randy Harris
randy@mspinc.com
434-760-1026
 Virginia, West Virginia and North Carolina
Rental/Service:
Manager: Dan Miller
dan@mspinc.com
 
Service Department General Mailbox
service@mspinc.com
 
Service Co-Manager: Darrell Brubaker
darrell@mspinc.com
 
Service Co-Manager: Rich Howells
rich@mspinc.com
 
Service Tech: Jason Rohrer
jason@mspinc.com
 
Service Tech: Rod Kieffer
rod@mspinc.com
 
Customer Service:
Office Manager Lu Ann Hostetter
luann@mspinc.com
 
Purchasing/Service Dawn Kauffman
dawn@mspinc.com
 
Sales/Billing Amy Leaman
amy@mspinc.com
 
 Webmaster  Josiah Garber
josiah@mspinc.com
 

Contact Form

First Name:


E-Mail Address:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below:

Payment Processing
Medical Support Products © 2014